ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1979 Best Single Author Collection (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1979. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Persistence of Vision John Varley
2 Strange Wine Harlan Ellison
3 Still I Persist in Wondering Edgar Pangborn
4 The Earth Book of Stormgate Poul Anderson
5 Infinite Dreams Joe Haldeman
6 Fireship Joan D. Vinge
7 The Best of L. Sprague de Camp L. Sprague de Camp
8 Night Shift Stephen King
9 Somerset Dreams and Other Fictions Kate Wilhelm
10 The Best of Eric Frank Russell Eric Frank Russell
11 Blood and Burning Algis Budrys
12 Night Winds Karl Edward Wagner
13 The Best Short Stories of J. G. Ballard J. G. Ballard
13 Born to Exile Phyllis Eisenstein
15 The Redward Edward Papers Avram Davidson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)