ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1983 Best Single Author Collection (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1983. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Compass Rose Ursula K. Le Guin
2 Majipoor Chronicles Robert Silverberg
3 Stalking the Nightmare Harlan Ellison
4 Different Seasons Stephen King
5 Dilvish, the Damned Roger Zelazny
6 Blooded on Arachne Michael Bishop
7 The Complete Robot Isaac Asimov
8 Nifft the Lean Michael Shea
9 The Best of Randall Garrett Randall Garrett
10 The Man Who Had No Idea Thomas M. Disch
11 Avram Davidson: Collected Fantasies Avram Davidson
12 Best of Beaumont Charles Beaumont
13 Myths of the Near Future J. G. Ballard
14 The Robot Who Looked Like Me Robert Sheckley
15 Erasmus Magister Charles Sheffield
16 Maurai & Kith Poul Anderson
17 The Worlds of George O. George O. Smith
18 Soldier Boy Michael Shaara
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)