ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1999 Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature (Mythopoeic Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1999. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Dark Lord of Derkholm (variant of The Dark Lord of Derkholm) Diana Wynne Jones
Nomination Ella Enchanted Gail Carson Levine
Nomination Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone J. K. Rowling
Nomination The Heavenward Path Kara Dalkey
Nomination The Squire's Tale Gerald Morris
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)