ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1966 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1966. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Dune Frank Herbert
Nomination A Plague of Demons Keith Laumer
Nomination All Flesh Is Grass Clifford D. Simak
Nomination Dr. Bloodmoney or How We Got Along After the Bomb Philip K. Dick
Nomination Nova Express William S. Burroughs
Nomination Open Prison James White
Nomination Rogue Dragon Avram Davidson
Nomination The Clone Theodore L. Thomas and Kate Wilhelm
Nomination The Genocides Thomas M. Disch
Nomination The Ship That Sailed the Time Stream G. C. Edmondson
Nomination The Star Fox Poul Anderson
Nomination The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch Philip K. Dick
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)