ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1967 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1967. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Babel-17 Samuel R. Delany
Win Flowers for Algernon Daniel Keyes
Nomination The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress Robert A. Heinlein
--- Made First Ballot -------
* This Immortal Roger Zelazny
* A Planet of Your Own John Brunner
* Danger from Vega John T. Phillifent
* Earthblood Rosel George Brown and Keith Laumer
* Fantastic Voyage Isaac Asimov
* Make Room! Make Room! Harry Harrison
* Night of Light Philip Josť Farmer
* The Age of the Pussyfoot Frederik Pohl
* The Blue World Jack Vance
* The Crystal World J. G. Ballard
* The Eyes of Heisenberg Frank Herbert
* The Last Castle Jack Vance
* The Productions of Time John Brunner
* Watchers of the Dark Lloyd Biggle, Jr.
* World of Ptavvs Larry Niven
* World Without Stars Poul Anderson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)