ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1971 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1971. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Ringworld Larry Niven
Nomination And Chaos Died Joanna Russ
Nomination Tower of Glass Robert Silverberg
Nomination The Year of the Quiet Sun Wilson Tucker
Nomination Fourth Mansions R. A. Lafferty
Nomination The Steel Crocodile D. G. Compton
--- Withdrawn -- Nomination Declined -------
* Downward to the Earth Robert Silverberg
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)