ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1976 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1976. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Forever War Joe Haldeman
Nomination The Mote in God's Eye Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
Nomination Dhalgren Samuel R. Delany
Nomination The Female Man Joanna Russ
Nomination A Funeral for the Eyes of Fire Michael Bishop
Nomination A Midsummer Tempest Poul Anderson
Nomination Autumn Angels Arthur Byron Cover
Nomination Doorways in the Sand Roger Zelazny
Nomination Guernica Night Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination Invisible Cities (translation of Le cittą invisibili) Italo Calvino
Nomination Missing Man Katherine MacLean
Nomination Ragtime E. L. Doctorow
Nomination The Birthgrave Tanith Lee
Nomination The Computer Connection Alfred Bester
Nomination The Embedding Ian Watson
Nomination The Exile Waiting Vonda N. McIntyre
Nomination The Heritage of Hastur Marion Zimmer Bradley
Nomination The Stochastic Man Robert Silverberg
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)