ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1994 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1994. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Red Mars Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Assemblers of Infinity Kevin J. Anderson and Doug Beason
Nomination Beggars in Spain Nancy Kress
Nomination Hard Landing Algis Budrys
Nomination Nightside the Long Sun Gene Wolfe
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Aristoi Walter Jon Williams
* Count Geiger's Blues Michael Bishop
* Dark Sky Legion William Barton
* Destroying Angel Richard Paul Russo
* Exile Michael P. Kube-McDowell
* Fools Pat Cadigan
* Fossil Hunter Robert J. Sawyer
* Last Refuge Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
* Manhattan Transfer John E. Stith
* Metaphase Vonda N. McIntyre
* Oracle Mike Resnick
* Purgatory Mike Resnick
* The Guns of the South Harry Turtledove
* The Hollow Man Dan Simmons
* The Spirit Ring Lois McMaster Bujold
* The Thread That Binds the Bones Nina Kiriki Hoffman
* Virtual Light William Gibson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)