ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1997 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1997. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Slow River Nicola Griffith
Nomination Expiration Date Tim Powers
Nomination Starplex Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination The Diamond Age Neal Stephenson
Nomination The Silent Strength of Stones Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Winter Rose Patricia A. McKillip
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* 1968 Joe Haldeman
* Beowulf's Children Steven Barnes and Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
* Blindfold Kevin J. Anderson
* Brightness Reef David Brin
* Cetaganda Lois McMaster Bujold
* Feersum Endjinn Iain M. Banks
* Headcrash Bruce Bethke
* Holy Fire Bruce Sterling
* Nobody's Son Sean Stewart
* Permutation City Greg Egan
* Remnant Population Elizabeth Moon
* Sailing Bright Eternity Gregory Benford
* The Bones of Time Kathleen Ann Goonan
* The Killing Star Charles Pellegrino and George Zebrowski
* The Memory Cathedral Jack Dann
* The Shattered Oath Josepha Sherman
* The Transmigration of Souls William Barton
* Whiteout Sage Walker
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)