ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2000 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2000. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Parable of the Talents Octavia E. Butler
Nomination A Clash of Kings George R. R. Martin
Nomination A Deepness in the Sky Vernor Vinge
Nomination Mission Child Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Mockingbird Sean Stewart
Nomination The Cassini Division Ken MacLeod
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Antarctica Kim Stanley Robinson
* Bloom Wil McCarthy
* Brute Orbits George Zebrowski
* Changer Jane Lindskold
* Climb the Wind Pamela Sargent
* Factoring Humanity Robert J. Sawyer
* Minions of the Moon Richard Bowes
* Noir K. W. Jeter
* Prophets for the End of Time Marcos Donnelly
* The Ballad of Billy Badass and the Rose of Turkestan William Sanders
* The Blood Jaguar Michael H. Payne
* The Termination Node Lois H. Gresh and Robert Weinberg
* Tower of Dreams Jamil Nasir
* Vigilant James Alan Gardner
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)