ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
Nomination A Civil Campaign Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Crescent City Rhapsody Kathleen Ann Goonan
Nomination Forests of the Heart Charles de Lint
Nomination Infinity Beach Jack McDevitt
Nomination Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Against the Tide of Years S. M. Stirling
* Cave of Stars George Zebrowski
* Dark Cities Underground Lisa Goldstein
* Flashforward Robert J. Sawyer
* Galveston Sean Stewart
* The Annunciate Severna Park
* The Silk Code Paul Levinson
* The Terrorists of Irustan Louise Marley
* The Veiled Web Catherine Asaro
* When We Were Real William Barton
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)