ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Quantum Rose Catherine Asaro
Nomination A Storm of Swords George R. R. Martin
Nomination Eternity's End Jeffrey A. Carver
Nomination Mars Crossing Geoffrey A. Landis
Nomination Passage Connie Willis
Nomination The Collapsium Wil McCarthy
Nomination The Tower at Stony Wood Patricia A. McKillip
--- Withdrawn -- Official Publication in a Previous Year -------
* Declare Tim Powers
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Brain Plague Joan Slonczewski
* Calculating God Robert J. Sawyer
* Deepsix Jack McDevitt
* Distance Haze Jamil Nasir
* Dykstra's War Jeffery D. Kooistra
* Hunted James Alan Gardner
* The Amber Spyglass Philip Pullman
* The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
* The Outpost Mike Resnick
* The Wooden Sea Jonathan Carroll
* Written in Venom Lois Tilton
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)