ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2003 Novel (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2003. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win American Gods Neil Gaiman
Nomination Bones of the Earth Michael Swanwick
Nomination Perdido Street Station China Miéville
Nomination Picoverse Robert A. Metzger
Nomination Solitaire Kelley Eskridge
Nomination The Other Wind Ursula K. Le Guin
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Adventures in Time and Space with Max Merriwell Pat Murphy
* Alien Taste Wen Spencer
* Argonaut Stanley Schmidt
* Child of Venus Pamela Sargent
* Compass Reach Mark W. Tiedemann
* Divine Intervention Ken Wharton
* Dreams of the Compass Rose Vera Nazarian
* Hominids Robert J. Sawyer
* Illumination Terry McGarry
* In the Company of Others Julie E. Czerneda
* J. William Sanders
* Kiln People David Brin
* Lion's Blood Steven Barnes
* Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
* Ombria in Shadow Patricia A. McKillip
* Technogenesis Syne Mitchell
* The Consciousness Plague Paul Levinson
* The Curse of Chalion Lois McMaster Bujold
* The Getaway Special Jerry Oltion
* The Impossible Bird Patrick O'Leary
* The Peshawar Lancers S. M. Stirling
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)