ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1967 Novelette (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1967. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Call Him Lord Gordon R. Dickson
Nomination An Ornament to His Profession Charles L. Harness
Nomination Apology to Inky Robert M. Green, Jr.
Nomination The Eskimo Invasion Hayden Howard
Nomination This Moment of the Storm Roger Zelazny
--- Made First Ballot -------
* A Sun Invisible Poul Anderson
* Brain Bank Ardrey Marshall
* Deliver the Man! Raymond E. Banks
* For a Breath I Tarry Roger Zelazny
* The Body Builders Keith Laumer
* The Empty Man Gardner Raymond Dozois
* The Manse of Iucounu Jack Vance
* The Message Piers Anthony and Frances Hall
* The Primitives Frank Herbert
* The Sons of Prometheus Alexei Panshin
* The Wings of a Bat Pauline Ashwell
* Who Needs Insurance? Robin S. Scott
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)