ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1976 Novelette (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1976. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win San Diego Lightfoot Sue Tom Reamy
Nomination The Final Fighting of Fion Mac Cumhaill Randall Garrett
Nomination Retrograde Summer John Varley
Nomination A Galaxy Called Rome Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination The Custodians Richard Cowper
Nomination Blooded on Arachne Michael Bishop
Nomination Polly Charms, the Sleeping Woman Avram Davidson
Nomination The Bleeding Man Craig Strete
Nomination The Dybbuk Dolls Jack Dann
Nomination The New Atlantis Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Warlord of Saturn's Moons Eleanor Arnason
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)