ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1995 Novelette (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1995. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Martian Child David Gerrold
Nomination Necronauts Terry Bisson
Nomination Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination The Matter of Seggri Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Singular Habits of Wasps Geoffrey A. Landis
Nomination The Skeleton Key Nina Kiriki Hoffman
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Little Knowledge Mike Resnick
* Ah! Bright Wings Howard V. Hendrix
* Chemistry James Patrick Kelly
* Cush Neal Barrett, Jr.
* Die, Lorelei Michael Coney
* Fox Magic Kij Johnson
* In the Distance, and Ahead in Time George Zebrowski
* Liberator Linda Nagata
* The Other Magpie R. Garcia y Robertson
* The Shining Dream Road Out M. Shayne Bell
* Tin Angel G. David Nordley and H. G. Stratmann
* Vox Domini Bruce Holland Rogers
* Yellow Matter William Barton
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)