ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1997 Novelette (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1997. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Lifeboat on a Burning Sea Bruce Holland Rogers
Nomination After a Lean Winter Dave Wolverton
Nomination Erase/Record/Play: A Drama for Print John M. Ford
Nomination Mirror of Lop Nor George Guthridge
Nomination Must and Shall Harry Turtledove
Nomination The Chronology Protection Case Paul Levinson
Nomination The Perseids Robert Charles Wilson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Worm in the Well Gregory Benford
* Across the Darkness Geoffrey A. Landis
* Age of Aquarius William Barton
* Bulldog Drummond and the Grim Reaper Michael G. Coney
* El Hijo de Hernez Marcos Donnelly
* Javier, Dying in the Land of Flowers Deborah Wheeler
* Of Silence and Slow Time Karawynn Long
* Simply Indispensable Michael Bishop
* Survivor Dave Smeds
* The First Law of Thermodynamics James Patrick Kelly
* The Land of Nod Mike Resnick
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)