ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1999 Novelette (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1999. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Lost Girls Jane Yolen
Nomination Echea Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Lethe Walter Jon Williams
Nomination The Mercy Gate Mark J. McGarry
Nomination The Truest Chill Gregory Feeley
Nomination Time Gypsy Ellen Klages
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Approaching Perimelasma Geoffrey A. Landis
* Content with the Mysterious Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
* Crossing Chao Meng Fu G. David Nordley
* Little Differences Paul Levinson
* Lustman Pat York
* Noodle You, Noodle Me B. J. Thrower
* Tal's Tale Nancy Varian Berberick
* The Moon Girl M. Shayne Bell
* The Orchard Paul Levinson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)