ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1989 Novella (Nebula Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1989. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Last of the Winnebagos Connie Willis
Nomination Journals of the Plague Years Norman Spinrad
Nomination Surfacing Walter Jon Williams
Nomination The Calvin Coolidge Home for Dead Comedians Bradley Denton
Nomination The Devil's Arithmetic (Excerpt) Jane Yolen
Nomination The Scalehunter's Beautiful Daughter Lucius Shepard
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)