ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1985 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1985. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Great Explosion Eric Frank Russell
Win Trader to the Stars Poul Anderson
Nomination A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg
Nomination Manna G. Harry Stine
Nomination One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest Ken Kesey
Nomination The Dispossessed: An Ambiguous Utopia Ursula K. Le Guin
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Darkness at Noon Arthur Koestler
* Gormenghast Mervyn Peake
* Riddley Walker Russell Hoban
* The Armageddon Rag George R. R. Martin
* The Iron Heel Jack London
* The Star Fox Poul Anderson
* The Syndic C. M. Kornbluth
* This Perfect Day Ira Levin
* Titus Alone Mervyn Peake
* Titus Groan Mervyn Peake
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)