ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1990 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1990. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Healer F. Paul Wilson
Nomination Circus World Barry B. Longyear
Nomination One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest Ken Kesey
Nomination The Dispossessed: An Ambiguous Utopia Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination This Perfect Day Ira Levin
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg
* Cities of the Red Night William S. Burroughs
* Eight Keys to Eden Mark Clifton
* Facial Justice L. P. Hartley
* Gormenghast Mervyn Peake
* Oath of Fealty Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
* Radio Free Albemuth Philip K. Dick
* Tai-Pan James Clavell
* The Hunt for Red October Tom Clancy
* THX 1138 Ben Bova
* Titus Alone Mervyn Peake
* Titus Groan Mervyn Peake
* We (translation of
Yevgeny Zamyatin
* When They Come from Space Mark Clifton
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)