ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2011 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2011. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Animal Farm George Orwell
Nomination "Repent, Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman Harlan Ellison
Nomination As Easy as A.B.C. Rudyard Kipling
Nomination Falling Free Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination The Machine Stops E. M. Forster
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* 2112 (Song) Rush
* A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg
* Circus World Barry B. Longyear
* Courtship Rite Donald Kingsbury
* Cryptonomicon Neal Stephenson
* Ensign Flandry Poul Anderson
* Even the Queen Connie Willis
* Kallocain (translation of Kallocain) Karin Boye
* Singularity Sky Charles Stross
* That Hideous Strength C. S. Lewis
* The Book of Merlyn T. H. White
* The End of Eternity Isaac Asimov
* The Invisibles (Graphic Novel Series) Grant Morrison
* The Universe Next Door Robert Anton Wilson
* Time Will Run Back (variant of The Great Idea) Henry Hazlitt
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)