ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2013 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2013. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Cryptonomicon Neal Stephenson
Nomination "Repent, Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman Harlan Ellison
Nomination As Easy as A.B.C. Rudyard Kipling
Nomination Courtship Rite Donald Kingsbury
Nomination Falling Free Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Sam Hall Poul Anderson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* 2112 (Song) Rush
* A Mirror for Observers Edgar Pangborn
* A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg
* Land Under England Joseph O'Neill
* The Golden Age Gore Vidal
* The Horsetamer's Daughter Leslie Fish
* The Once and Future King T. H. White
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)