ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2019 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2019. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Harrison Bergeron Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.
Nomination As Easy as A.B.C. Rudyard Kipling
Nomination Conquest by Default Vernor Vinge
Nomination Sam Hall Poul Anderson
Nomination The Universe Next Door Robert Anton Wilson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Mirror for Observers Edgar Pangborn
* A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg
* Daemon Daniel Suarez
* Even the Queen Connie Willis
* Freedom™ Daniel Suarez
* ILU-486 Amanda Ching
* That Hideous Strength C. S. Lewis
* The Man Who Sold the Stars Gregory Benford
* The Mirror Maze James P. Hogan
* The Once and Future King T. H. White
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)