ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1984 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1984. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Rainbow Cadenza: A Novel in Logosata Form J. Neil Schulman
Nomination Double Crossing Erica Holzer
Nomination Orion Shall Rise Poul Anderson
Nomination The Nagasaki Vector L. Neil Smith
Nomination Thendara House Marion Zimmer Bradley
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Matter for Men David Gerrold
* Against Infinity Gregory Benford
* Ariel Steven R. Boyett
* Code of the Lifemaker James P. Hogan
* Jonuta Rising! Victor Koman and Andrew J. Offutt
* Khi to Freedom Ardath Mayhar
* Lando Calrissian and the Starcave of ThonBoka L. Neil Smith
* Manna G. Harry Stine
* Millennium John Varley
* Mindspell Kay Nolte Smith
* Neveryóna or: The Tale of Signs and Cities Samuel R. Delany
* New America Poul Anderson
* On a Pale Horse Piers Anthony
* Refugee Piers Anthony
* The Lagrangists Mack Reynolds
* The Man Who Used the Universe Alan Dean Foster
* The Nonborn King Julian May
* The Shadow of the Ship Robert Wilfred Franson
* The Tomorrow Testament Barry B. Longyear
* Triangle Myrna Culbreath and Sondra Marshak
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)