ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1985 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1985. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win No Winner (None of the Above) -
Nomination Manna G. Harry Stine
Nomination The Final Encyclopedia Gordon R. Dickson
Nomination The Peace War Vernor Vinge
Nomination The Tomb F. Paul Wilson
Nomination Tom Paine Maru L. Neil Smith
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Across the Sea of Suns Gregory Benford
* Anvil of the Heart Bruce T. Holmes
* Fuzzies and Other People H. Beam Piper
* Heretics of Dune Frank Herbert
* Icehenge Kim Stanley Robinson
* Right Where You Are Sitting Now Robert Anton Wilson
* Stars in My Pocket Like Grains of Sand Samuel R. Delany
* The Adversary Julian May
* The Shattered Stars Richard S. McEnroe
* The Sicillian Mario Puzo
* The Sword of Allah Richard Elliott
* V A. C. Crispin
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)