ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1989 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1989. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Moon of Ice Brad Linaweaver
Nomination David's Sling Marc Stiegler
Nomination Falling Free Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Final Circuit Melinda M. Snodgrass
Nomination To Sail Beyond the Sunset Robert A. Heinlein
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Splendid Chaos John Shirley
* Brightsuit MacBear L. Neil Smith
* Farside Cannon Roger MacBride Allen
* Julian Solo Shelly Reuben
* Mona Lisa Overdrive William Gibson
* The Fool's Progress: An Honest Novel Edward Abbey
* Voice of the Whirlwind Walter Jon Williams
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)