ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2005 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2005. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The System of the World Neal Stephenson
Nomination Anarquia J. Kent Hastings and Brad Linaweaver
Nomination Marque and Reprisal Elizabeth Moon
Nomination Newton's Wake Ken MacLeod
Nomination State of Fear Michael Crichton
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Coyote Rising Allen Steele
* Crisscross F. Paul Wilson
* For Us, the Living: A Comedy of Customs Robert A. Heinlein
* Freehold Michael Z. Williamson
* Hostile Takeover Susan Shwartz
* Iron Sunrise Charles Stross
* The Confusion Neal Stephenson
* The Last Guardian of Everness John C. Wright
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)