ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2014 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2014. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Homeland Cory Doctorow
Win Nexus Ramez Naam
Nomination A Few Good Men Sarah A. Hoyt
Nomination Brilliance Marcus Sakey
Nomination Crux Ramez Naam
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Armageddon's Princess Anthony Pacheco
* Seven Against Mars Martin Berman-Gorvine
* Shadow of Freedom David Weber
* The Long War Stephen Baxter and Terry Pratchett
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)