ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2000 Superior Achievement in a Novel (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2000. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Traveling Vampire Show Richard Laymon
Nomination Silent Children Ramsey Campbell
Nomination The Deceased Tom Piccirilli
Nomination The Indifference of Heaven Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination The Licking Valley Coon Hunters Club Brian A. Hopkins
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Face Without a Heart Rick R. Reed
* All the Rage F. Paul Wilson
* Blood of My Blood Karen E. Taylor
* Born Bad Barry Hoffman
* Canyons P. D. Cacek
* DeadTimes Yvonne Navarro
* Declare Tim Powers
* Gothique Kyle Marffin
* House of Leaves Mark Z. Danielewski
* Immortal: A Linking of Souls D. E. Davidson
* Mischief Douglas Clegg
* Nightmare House Douglas Clegg
* Obsidian Butterfly Laurell K. Hamilton
* Perdido Street Station China Miéville
* The Bottoms Joe R. Lansdale
* The Walking Bentley Little
* Under the Overtree James A. Moore
* You Come When I Call You Douglas Clegg
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)