ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Superior Achievement in a Screenplay (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Memento (IMDB) Christopher Nolan and Jonathan Nolan
Nomination From Hell (IMDB) Alan Moore and Eddie Campbell and Terry Hayes and Rafael Yglesias
Nomination The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (IMDB) J. R. R. Tolkien and Fran Walsh and Philippa Boyens and Peter Jackson
Nomination The Others (IMDB) Alejandro Amenábar
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Buffy the Vampire Slayer - Once More, with Feeling (IMDB) Joss Whedon
* Buffy the Vampire Slayer - The Body (IMDB) Joss Whedon
* Hannibal (IMDB) Thomas Harris and David Mamet and Steven Zaillian
* Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (IMDB) J. K. Rowling and Steven Kloves
* Hearts in Atlantis (IMDB) Stephen King and William Goldman
* Mulholland Dr. (IMDB) David Lynch
* The Gift (IMDB) Billy Bob Thornton and Tom Epperson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)