ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2015 Superior Achievement in a Screenplay (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2015. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win It Follows (IMDB) David Robert Mitchell
Nomination Crimson Peak (IMDB) Guillermo del Toro and Matthew Robbins
Nomination Penny Dreadful: And Hell Itself My Only Foe (IMDB) John Logan
Nomination Penny Dreadful: Nightcomers (IMDB) John Logan
Nomination What We Do in the Shadows (IMDB) Taika Waititi and Jemaine Clement
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Bone Tomahawk (IMDB) S. Craig Zahler
* Goodnight, Mommy (IMDB) Veronika Franz and Severin Fiala
* Hannibal: The Wrath of the Lamb (IMDB) Bryan Fuller and Steve Lightfoot and Nick Antosca
* Spring (IMDB) Justin Benson
* The Walking Dead: Here's Not Here (IMDB) Scott M. Gimple
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)