ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Superior Achievement in Long Fiction (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win El Dia de los Muertos Brian A. Hopkins
Win My Work Is Not Yet Done Thomas Ligotti
Nomination Cape Wrath Paul Finch
Nomination Coraline Neil Gaiman
Nomination The Origin David B. Silva
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Communion with the Worm Brian A. Hopkins
* The Coventry Boy Graham Joyce
* The Firebrand Symphony Brian Hodge
* Fodder Brian Keene and Tim Lebbon
* Linda Pat Cadigan
* Long Meg and Her Daughters Paul Finch
* Maternal Instinct J. F. Gonzalez
* Mr. Gaunt John Langan
* Poisoning the Wound Michael Oliveri
* Teeth Matt Cardin
* The Jew of Prague Nicholas Kaufmann
* The Rain Queen Charlee Jacob
* The Thing in the Forest A. S. Byatt
* Veil of the Soul Trey R. Barker
* Window for Anon Charlee Jacob
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)