ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1994 Superior Achievement in Short Fiction (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1994. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Cafe Endless: Spring Rain Nancy Holder
Win The Box Jack Ketchum
Nomination Mr. Torso Edward Lee
Nomination Silent Pace Jerry Ahern and Sharon Ahern
Nomination Things of Which We Do Not Speak Lucy Taylor
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Complete Woman Roberta Lannes
* A Wind from the South Dennis Etchison
* Dial Your Dreams Robert Weinberg
* Little Black Bags Clark Perry
* Salt P. D. Cacek
* Spooge Monkeys Wayne Edwards
* The Call Mort Castle
* The Ocean and All Its Devices William Browning Spencer
* The Rose Jack Ketchum
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)