ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Superior Achievement in Short Fiction (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Reconstructing Amy Tim Lebbon
Nomination I Am Your Need Mort Castle
Nomination The Haunt Jack Ketchum
Nomination Whose Puppets, Best and Worst, Are We? David B. Silva
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* An Experiment in Human Nature Monica J. O'Rourke
* Black Roses and Hail Mary's (variant of Black Roses and Hail Marys) Maria Alexander
* Blind Mouths Judi Rohrig
* El Cura Michael T. Huyck, Jr.
* Eleven Minutes in September Brian A. Hopkins
* Holy Mother of God Weston Ochse
* How Do We Say Goodbye? Gerard Houarner
* Jimmy Dale Brett Alexander Savory
* Lamed Vov D. G. K. Goldberg
* Lest Ye Become Brian Keene
* Quickie Harry Shannon
* The Hoor's Revenge Lawrence Santoro
* The King of Shadows Maria Alexander
* The Pit Kurt Newton
* Twenty-Three Snapshots of San Francisco Seth Lindberg
* Weaver's Spell Kristy Dark
* When We Was Flab Mark McLaughlin
* Whisper Ray Vukcevich
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)