ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2014 Gender-bending SF (James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2014. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win My Real Children Jo Walton
Win The Girl in the Road Monica Byrne
--- Finalists -------
* A Woman Out of Time Kim Curran
* Ascension Jacqueline Koyanagi
* Elysium Jennifer Marie Brissett
* In Her Eyes Seth Chambers
* Kaleidoscope: Diverse YA Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories Alisa Krasnostein and Julia Rios
* Lagoon Nnedi Okorafor
* Neither Witch Nor Fairy Nghi Vo
* Memory of Water (translation of Teemestarin kirja)
Emmi Itäranta?Emmi Itaranta
* The Beauty Aliya Whiteley
* The Lightness of the Movement Pat MacEwen
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Collaborators Deborah Wheeler
* Hollow World Michael J. Sullivan
結草銜環 (Knotting Grass, Holding Ring)?Jiécǎo xián huán (Knotting Grass, Holding Ring)
Jiecao xian huan (Knotting Grass, Holding Ring)
Ken Liu
* Marigolds L. S. Johnson
* No Lonely Seafarer Sarah Pinsker
* Otherbound Corinne Duyvis
* Shadowplay Laura Lam
* The Book of the Unnamed Midwife Meg Elison
* The Cure for Dreaming Cat Winters
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)