ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2018 Gender-bending SF (James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2018. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win They Will Dream in the Garden (translation of Soñarán en el jardín) Gabriela Damián Miravete
--- Finalists -------
* Big Girl Meg Elison
* Capricious - 2018 A. C. Buchanan
* Chercher La Femme L. Timmel Duchamp
* Dirty Computer Janelle Monáe
* GlitterShip Year Two Keffy R. M. Kehrli
* Maresi (translation of Maresi) Maria Turtschaninoff
* Me, Waiting for Me, Hoping for Something More Dee Warrick
* Of Warps and Wefts Innocent Chizaram Ilo
* Power & Magic: The Queer Witch Comics Anthology Joamette Gill
* Sandals Full of Rainwater A. E. Prevost
* Sodom Road Exit Amber Dawn
* The Tiger Flu Larissa Lai
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* A Robot Like Me Lee Cope
* Afloat Above a Floor of Stars Tom Purdom
* Beast Rachel Frank
* Body Drift Cynthia Ward
* Cabaret Rollo Rouge Sydney Blackburn
* Future Home of the Living God Louise Erdrich
* Ghosts Azure Husky
* Logistics A. J. Fitzwater
* Margins and Murmurations Otter Lieffe
* No Man of Woman Born Ana Mardoll
* Peter Darling Austin Chant
* Red Clocks Leni Zumas
* Sexy Robot Heroes Sandra McDonald
* Ship It Britta Lundin
* Some Personal Arguments in Support of the BetterYou (Based on Early Interactions) Debbie Urbanski
* Starless Jacqueline Carey
* Strange Grace Tessa Gratton
* The Breath of the Sun Rachel Fellman
* The Dragon of Ynys Minerva Cerridwen
* The Heart of the Lost Star Megan Derr
* The Heavy Things Julian K. Jarboe
* The Hermit of Houston Samuel R. Delany
* The Mere Wife Maria Dahvana Headley
* The Substance of My Lives, the Accidents of Our Births José Pablo Iriarte
* Theory of Bastards Audrey Schulman
* Vox Christina Dalcher
* Winterbourne's Daughter Stephanie Rabig
* You Can Make a Dinosaur, But You Can't Help Me K. M. Szpara
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)