ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2015 Best Collection (World Fantasy Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2015. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Gifts for the One Who Comes After Helen Marshall
Win The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings Angela Slatter
Nomination Death at the Blue Elephant Janeen Webb
Nomination Mercy and Other Stories Rebecca Lloyd
Nomination They Do the Same Things Different There: The Best Weird Fantasy of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)