ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2019 Best Artist (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2019. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Covers for Laksa Media Samantha M. Beiko
Nomination Cartoons for Amazing Stories Magazine Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination Covers for Bundoran Press Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination Covers for Tyche Books James F. Beveridge
Nomination Polar Borealis, December 2018 Lily Author
Nomination Tales from Plexis Roger Czerneda
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)