ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1989 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1989. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Pinekone 1 Treasurer & Chair, Steering Committee Paul Valcour
Nomination Co-organisatrice de Boréal 10 Élisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination Nolocon II, Ad Astra 8, and Maplecon 10 Art Shows & Auctions Elizabeth Pearse
Nomination OSFS President Thomas Wray
Nomination Ottawa Fandom Inc. (OFI) President Dawn Atwood-Ouellette
Nomination Secrétaire du Grand Prix Logidisque de la SF et du F québécois Claude Janelle
Nomination World SF Society's Mark Registration & Protection Committtee Member Fran Skene
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)