ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1990 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1990. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win ConText '89, formation of The Speculative Writer's Association of Canada The Alberta Speculative Fiction Association
Nomination Boreal 89, PineKone II/Canvention 9 Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Vice-Chair ConText 89 Randy Reichardt
Nomination Winnipeg in '94 Worldcon Bid John Mansfield
Nomination Worldcon Art SHow Organization Elizabeth Pearse
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)