ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1992 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1992. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Chair, 1994 Winnepeg Worldcon Bid John Mansfield
Nomination Ad Astra 11 Chairman Karen Wehrstein
Nomination Ad Astra 11 Director of Planning, Dealer's Room & Publicity Lloyd Penney
Nomination Con-Version VIII Chairman Eileen Capes
Nomination Edmonton SF and Comic Art Soci ety President & NonCon Chairman Cath Jackel
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)