ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1996 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1996. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win SFSF Boréal, Prix Boréal Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Warp 9 Chris Chartier
Nomination Space-Time Continuum Rebecca M. Senese
Nomination Toronto Trek Monica Winkler
Nomination Klingon Imperial Diplomatic Corps (KIDC) Capucine Plourde
Nomination MonSFFA Lynda Pelley
Nomination FilkOntario Judith Hayman
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)