ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1998 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1998. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The National SF & Fantasy Society / La Societé Nationale de la S-F et du Fantastique Peter Halasz
Nomination Warp 9 & British Television Fanclub of Quebec Chris Chartier
Nomination Con*cept Ann Methe
Nomination Primedia Cindy Huckle
Nomination Space-Time Continuum Rebecca M. Senese
Nomination Pharos Project Andrew Gurudata
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)