ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2009 Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation) (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2009. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Chair, World Fantasy 2008 Randy McCharles
Nomination Administrator, Robyn Herrington Memorial Short Story Contest Renée Bennett
Nomination Co-chairs, FilKONtario 19 Judith Hayman and Peggi Warner-Lalonde
Nomination Guest Liaison, World Fantasy 2008 Kim Greyson
Nomination Organizer, Anime North 2008 David Simmons
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)