ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Bestes ausländisches Werk (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Sperling (translation of The Sparrow) Mary Doria Russell
Nomination Der Armageddon-Zyklus, Band 1 und 2 (translation of the Night's Dawn Trilogy series, part 1 and 2) Peter F. Hamilton
Nomination Der himmelblaue Speck (translation of ) Vladimir Sorokin
Nomination Diaspora (translation of Diaspora) Greg Egan
Nomination Die Jahre der Aliens (translation of The Alien Years) Robert Silverberg
Nomination Feenland (translation of Fairyland) Paul J. McAuley
Nomination Förchtbar Maschien (translation of Feersum Endjinn) Iain M. Banks
Nomination Inversionen (translation of Inversions) Iain Banks
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)