ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2007 Bestes ausländisches Werk (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2007. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Spin (translation of Spin) Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Accelerando (translation of Accelerando) Charles Stross
Nomination Ewigkeit (translation of Century Rain) Alastair Reynolds
Nomination Dr. Adder (translation of Dr. Adder) K. W. Jeter
Nomination Es ist was faul (translation of Something Rotten) Jasper Fforde
Nomination Seelen in der großen Maschine (translation of Souls in the Great Machine) Sean McMullen
Nomination Sonnensturm (translation of Sunstorm) Stephen Baxter and Arthur C. Clarke
Nomination Transzendenz (translation of Transcendent) Stephen Baxter
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)