ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2019 Bestes ausländisches Werk (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2019. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Eiswelt (translation of Early Riser) Jasper Fforde
Nomination Autonom (translation of Autonomous) Annalee Newitz
Nomination Central Station (translation of Central Station) Lavie Tidhar
Nomination Die Gabe (translation of The Power) Naomi Alderman
Nomination Die Kinder der Zeit (translation of Children of Time) Adrian Tchaikovsky
Nomination Ich bin viele (translation of We Are Legion (We Are Bob)) Dennis E. Taylor
Nomination New York 2140 (translation of New York 2140) Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Walkaway (translation of Walkaway) Cory Doctorow
Nomination Zwischen zwei Sternen (translation of A Closed and Common Orbit) Becky Chambers
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)