ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1991 Bester ausländischer SF-Roman (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1991. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Die Brücke (translation of The Bridge) Iain Banks
Nomination Das Erbe des Uhrmachers: eine verrückt-phantastische Geschichte aus viktorianischer Zeit (translation of Infernal Devices) K. W. Jeter
Nomination Inseln im Netz (translation of Islands in the Net) Bruce Sterling
Nomination Gevatter Tod (translation of Mort) Terry Pratchett
Nomination Nemesis (translation of Nemesis) Isaac Asimov
Nomination Die McAndrew Chroniken (translation of The McAndrew Chronicles) Charles Sheffield
Nomination Die Urth der neuen Sonne (translation of The Urth of the New Sun) Gene Wolfe
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)