ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1995 Bester ausländischer SF-Roman (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1995. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Schere schneidet Papier wickelt Stein (translation of Scissors Cut Paper Wrap Stone) Ian McDonald
Nomination Erde (translation of Earth) David Brin
Nomination Das Floß (translation of Raft) Stephen Baxter
Nomination Das zweite Spiel (translation of Replay) Ken Grimwood
Nomination Scherben der Ehre (translation of Shards of Honor) Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Snow Crash (translation of Snow Crash) Neal Stephenson
Nomination Die unterirdische Galerie (translation of Subterranean Gallery) Richard Paul Russo
Nomination Die Domäne (translation of The Broken Wheel) David Wingrove
Nomination Das leere Gesicht (translation of The Hollow Man) Dan Simmons
Nomination Das Reich der Mitte (translation of The Middle Kingdom) David Wingrove
Nomination Das unbesiegte Land (translation of The Unconquered Country: A Life History) Geoff Ryman
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)